'Nocturne's Gospel'

Started by Caro Ru Lushe, January 09, 2008, 01:56:04 am

Previous topic - Next topic

Vell

Caro Ru Lushe

---- Update ----

Added Support signatures.

*Thou the Code might be wrong because it's my first time!*

>__>;; so this thread gets supported and so on.

Caro Ru Lushe

Here's a little something to liven this place up:

Spoiler: ShowHide

Juno: "Yo!"
Archon I.: "What are you suppose to be?"

Juno: "Kamina from Gurren Lagann"
Archon I.: "Why?"

Juno: " 'Cause he's Cool"
*Archon I. Leaves
Juno: "Where are you Going?"
Archon I.: "None of your Business"

Juno: "?"

Juno: "S-Sephiroths?!"
Archon I.: "Shut Up! It sucks having breast & yet I look like a man ;-; "

Caro Ru Lushe

You guys may want to check the First post  :P Or you'd be undoubtly miss some of the "New" stuff. Next will Feature the Complete Character's biography from SR1dg To Twilight Hoax =3

wolfi--

March 26, 2008, 04:45:09 am #44 Last Edit: March 26, 2008, 04:45:41 am by wolfi--
Caan''t waiiiit fooorr 21st Jullyyyyyy!

;-;

Caro Ru Lushe

Sooooooooo, I was about to get rid of the stuff, whe I couldn't get here up to today.

Having a waste of a time, The game was nominated project of the month on RMRK, unexpectedly, since the demo is on July.

Realese of Teaser, clearence & finally show the story's plot & such, ermm, just a lot of updates (even it's own logo title).

Thou, the teaser, would certainly turn one down as many has seen.

that's all my updates.

~ Caro Ru Lushe

Vell

HI!!!!! just wanted to poke in and check up on the new updates, and to apologize for like kinda forgetting bout it for a while.

anyway! YAY DEMO DAY BEFORE SOMETHIN!

Caro Ru Lushe

;D There's been a lot of things coming lately . . .

so, you haven't miss much thou, now that I finish University, I can sit back & finish the Sprites, Maps & such to actually have it bug free july 21st.