[XP] Blizz-ABS

Started by Blizzard, January 09, 2008, 08:21:56 am

Previous topic - Next topic

Peter16321

January 16, 2008, 02:51:55 am #20 Last Edit: January 16, 2008, 02:55:08 am by Peter16321
So guys i will see if I can be helpfull for this grade forum ( people are much frendly and helpfull to me ) ;D
I will enjoin your new games ^^
but first i will remake my old eventprogramed ABS and post it, maybe you can enjoin it^^.
think i need 2 or 3 days to remake it.

Allso I can wait a bit longer to start my project i waited 2 jears so 2 or 3 month more would be easy to me. ;D
Take you time Blizzard i am going to leard how to script RGSS as soon as i can.

First I must teach my frind, who wanted to help me with this project, how to use the RMXP, he allway used the RPG2k ^^

At Last I wanted to say THX for be such a grade help and frendly to me (noob) ;D.

Spoofus

hey im a scripting noob here too and they tolerate me  ;D
but yeah the people here are very nice and help you out the best that they can

you should check out this ABS system though it is amazing!!!  :o
if you read the manual it will explain alot and you will be be able to most anything in this ABS..i actually learn alot about scripting just from this ABS by setting up weapon ranges and such..and just by looking at it and actually understanding what he did

but yeah hope very nice peeps here  :P

My Blog site I am working on: http://spoofus.weebly.com/

Blizzard

Quoteand just by looking at it and actually understanding what he did

Of course, I commented as good as every line of the code. xD
Check out Daygames and our games:

King of Booze 2      King of Booze: Never Ever
Drinking Game for Android      Never have I ever for Android
Drinking Game for iOS      Never have I ever for iOS

Quote from: winkioI do not speak to bricks, either as individuals or in wall form.

Quote from: Barney StinsonWhen I get sad, I stop being sad and be awesome instead. True story.

Spoofus