[XP] MRMX-OS SYSTEM - MultiPlatform RMX-OS SYSTEM

Started by Aegisrox, October 07, 2013, 10:57:28 am

Previous topic - Next topic

Zexion

If you're looking for a pokemon online game, try PokeMMO.eu It's a complete pokemon fire red rip. The install instructions and support are on that site. Otherwise, you would be better off downloading an emulator to play whichever games. You won't be able to just make a pokemon game without at least putting in effort to learning the rmxp program.

kryptong

Hello.

I'm new in this great forum jeje!

So.. i have a problem, the client 2.0 not work for me, only offline, i change all ips but not work. Then i download NetLimit 3 for see net from Game.exe and is 0, the network of game.exe not work.

Maybe i need install stuff? dlls?

Thanks and nice work.

pd: server working

Aegisrox

Quote from: kryptong on December 21, 2013, 06:05:39 am
Hello.

I'm new in this great forum jeje!

So.. i have a problem, the client 2.0 not work for me, only offline, i change all ips but not work. Then i download NetLimit 3 for see net from Game.exe and is 0, the network of game.exe not work.

Maybe i need install stuff? dlls?

Thanks and nice work.

pd: server working

Hi kryptong!! How are you :D

You are sure you have the right IP in the RMX-Options Script? Are you trying with localhost or 127.0.0.1?

The other problem that can be if that when you save the Project with rpg maker you need to change in the Game.ini to be similar to this "Library=RGSS102E.dll"

If the problem persist give me your skype and i will try to help you ;)

Regards

Aegis
Crushing girls in the vanishing point......

kryptong

OMG... this fucking dll. XD THANKS BRO! Testing server.

pd: maybe updates?

luan122

hello, i really like that but ive a problem to setup linux server, when i try to execute i get this error:
Quote[root@srv servidor]# ruby RMX-OS.rb
/usr/local/rvm/rubies/ruby-2.0.0-p353/lib/ruby/site_ruby/2.0.0/rubygems/core_ext