script

Started by sinister678, December 30, 2013, 11:25:46 pm

Previous topic - Next topic

sinister678

hey im really really new to scripting and i want to make a blacksmith on rpg maker xp but im not sure how to activate it could someone please help

PhoenixFire

You need to be a hell of a lot more specific here...

What version are you using?
Are you referencing someone's script that they already made?
What exactly do you want the script to do?

I also see you have not introduced yourself, or even placed something in the new projects area... Maybe give us a little background about you and your game in one of those sections...? Might help someone determine how best to help you; just a thought, though I'm sure one of the powers that be here will back me on this one =p
Quote from: Subsonic_Noise on July 01, 2011, 02:42:19 amNext off, how to create a first person shooter using microsoft excel.

Quote from: Zeriab on September 09, 2011, 02:58:58 pm<Remember when computers had turbo buttons?

KK20

Quote from: DigitalSoul on December 31, 2013, 12:34:03 am
I'm sure one of the powers that be here will back me on this one =p

You rang? :naughty:

Basically what DigitalSoul said. Then again, it looks like you might just use F0's Blacksmith script, so I'll wait and see how that turns out. Welcome by the way. :)

Other Projects
RPG Maker XP Ace  Upgrade RMXP to RMVXA performance!
XPA Tilemap  Tilemap rewrite with many features, including custom resolution!

Nintendo Switch Friend Code: 8310-1917-5318
Discord: KK20 Tyler#8901

Join the CP Discord Server!

sinister678

hey sorry im new to this site to i dont know basically anything im doing here um yah its foreverzer0's blacksmith script i just have no clue what im doing i want to make a place where u can forge weapons and armor but i dont know how to activate it after i put the script in when i read the instructions i get lost im sorry im a noob  :facepalm:

Blizzard