Hi :)

Started by Abigail, May 23, 2014, 11:07:08 am

Previous topic - Next topic

Abigail

Just thought I'd introduce myself.

I'm Abigail, I'm 16 from England and I am new to RPG Maker, but I've been programming for some time.

Ryex

Welcome to Chaos!

The male to female ratio of the board has been improved!
I no longer keep up with posts in the forum very well. If you have a question or comment, about my work, or in general I welcome PM's. if you make a post in one of my threads and I don't reply with in a day or two feel free to PM me and point it out to me.<br /><br />DropBox, the best free file syncing service there is.<br />

Zexion

Welcome to the forums Abigail!
Glad to have another rpg maker here. :knight:

Abigail

Quote from: Ryex on May 23, 2014, 01:15:21 pm
Welcome to Chaos!

The male to female ratio of the board has been improved!

I'm glad to help. How many girls are there here?

Ryex

by my reckoning? about 8. by how many I know? 3
I no longer keep up with posts in the forum very well. If you have a question or comment, about my work, or in general I welcome PM's. if you make a post in one of my threads and I don't reply with in a day or two feel free to PM me and point it out to me.<br /><br />DropBox, the best free file syncing service there is.<br />

Blizzard

Check out Daygames and our games:

King of Booze 2      King of Booze: Never Ever
Drinking Game for Android      Never have I ever for Android
Drinking Game for iOS      Never have I ever for iOS

Quote from: winkioI do not speak to bricks, either as individuals or in wall form.

Quote from: Barney StinsonWhen I get sad, I stop being sad and be awesome instead. True story.

orochii

Welcome to the forums Abigail.

WhiteRose

Welcome to Chaos Project! :D When you get the chance, feel free to post some of the projects that you've been working on. It's always great to see some of the cool things people come up with.

PhoenixFire

Good to see you're "officially" here now too :)