DarK_Camper didn't exist before, or did he?

Started by DarK_Camper, June 19, 2014, 12:19:32 am

Previous topic - Next topic

DarK_Camper

Well, hello guys of CP. I honestly can't believe I forgot to do this when it was supposed to be the first thing I was supposed to do.  :facepalm:

Anyway, I honestly doubt I will be too active even from now on, but so far I have had a great time at Chaos Project. Everyone is such awesome people here and I have yet to encounter any mishaps.

I am very new in participating in forums and all(which is also why I'm not active all that much.) so please do forgive me if I do something off the line. :_):

I'm a novice programmer, but not completely a noob. I've been programming here and there but not really full-time so I don't know a lot.
I honestly appreciate the help I've been getting from people so far, and I would like to say to you and all of Chaos-Project:

Thank you!

Chaos project is awesome!

KK20

Well, at least you introduced yourself :P Welcome anyways~

I didn't post my introduction until I had around like 50 posts. Had to test the waters before I felt like I should make this my permanent residence, ya know?

Now I practically run this joint 8)

Other Projects
RPG Maker XP Ace  Upgrade RMXP to RMVXA performance!
XPA Tilemap  Tilemap rewrite with many features, including custom resolution!

Nintendo Switch Friend Code: 8310-1917-5318
Discord: KK20 Tyler#8901

Join the CP Discord Server!

Blizzard

Check out Daygames and our games:

King of Booze 2      King of Booze: Never Ever
Drinking Game for Android      Never have I ever for Android
Drinking Game for iOS      Never have I ever for iOS

Quote from: winkioI do not speak to bricks, either as individuals or in wall form.

Quote from: Barney StinsonWhen I get sad, I stop being sad and be awesome instead. True story.

Spaceman McConaughey

Ranquil

Quote from: Colonel Blinx on June 19, 2014, 03:30:41 am
Welcome to my dick!

You don't know their sex yet ;>