*Tips Fedora* Greetings, Milady

Started by Arkane, July 26, 2014, 09:18:10 am

Previous topic - Next topic

Arkane

Now that I've got your attention, allow me to introduce myself. I'm Arkane. I'm a musician, voice actor, and a general audio guy. I mainly specialize in symphonic metal and orchestra most of the time and whenever I'm dealing with voice acting, I tend to be that one villain with a heavily filtered voice. Aside from those two, I also create or mix sound effects. I've been into plenty of projects ranging from animations, live action films, games of varied genres, and conceptual albums. I forgot to mention that I do these things for free. With that said, I hope that my stay here would be beneficial to anyone who would require my service.

Aside from that, I'm here because I've been in so many projects that I wanted to try my own. I had intended my project to be RTS but seeing as they're no RTS Maker that's very simple and easy to use like RPG Maker, might as well use this one for the time being until someone decides to build an RTS Maker with the same flexibility as RPG Maker. I'm not a big fan of the RPG genre, to be brutally honest. Nor am I a big fan of RPG Maker made games. Maybe my stay here will change my mind?

Anywho, I hope you guys'll have me and I hope my stay here would be fruitful for everyone.

ForeverZer0

Welcome to the forum, glad you decided to stay a while. :)
I am done scripting for RMXP. I will likely not offer support for even my own scripts anymore, but feel free to ask on the forum, there are plenty of other talented scripters that can help you.

Zexion

Welcome to the forums! Was pretty impressed with your audio topic o.o

Ryex