Event System WorkShop

Started by cstb, August 17, 2008, 05:38:25 pm

Previous topic - Next topic

cstb

August 17, 2008, 05:38:25 pm Last Edit: September 03, 2008, 04:12:48 pm by cstb
Im new to chaos project and i saw some event systems and i need ideas for some so im taking requests!u can request anything event related and not script RELATED. :haha:
EDIT: I have a event System For Jumping and one for airship coordinates is being made.
Chronos: Failed project due to loss of data.
Maybe I could try again...

Which Final Fantasy Character Are You?
Final Fantasy 7

Blizzard

Check out Daygames and our games:

King of Booze 2      King of Booze: Never Ever
Drinking Game for Android      Never have I ever for Android
Drinking Game for iOS      Never have I ever for iOS

Quote from: winkioI do not speak to bricks, either as individuals or in wall form.

Quote from: Barney StinsonWhen I get sad, I stop being sad and be awesome instead. True story.

cstb

Final Fantasy 7

Starrodkirby86

August 17, 2008, 06:42:45 pm #3 Last Edit: August 17, 2008, 06:44:10 pm by Starrodkirby86
Ah, hi. I would like to request an event system, a flight simulator, kind of like Pilotwings, a little less like Star Fox. Because of this, I want there to be a complex HUD with various modes, similar to an airplane's item. I'll show you in a diagram I'm concocting with Paint Line art:

Spoiler: ShowHide

I don't mind if the images are primitive. The system is mainly just for transportation, but the airplane does have to have HP, which you can create a meter to the top left area or something (More like a fuel rather than HP, but you get me). I don't have any deadline for this. The system has to be near to optimal by the way. This kind of works like the World Map's airship...yeah. Many thanks. ^^

Read this after reading the rest: ShowHide