Zeroweapon's Forms (name is subject to change)

Started by sondex, September 30, 2008, 10:40:39 pm

Previous topic - Next topic

sondex

These are the prototypes that I drew. It's my first time drawing weapons...technological ones anyway...

The sword form, the ZeroBlade
Spoiler: ShowHide

Name probably will change. The ZeroGun

I need to fix this one, but I think it is cool enough. The ZeroRang

The ZeroShield

This one needs more work: ZeroFist

These are for Forae-X: The Search.  I'll be making this game after the first one.
<br />
A quote: ShowHide
Quote\"I\'d rather be a noob with desire than an expert with no ambition.\" -sondex
<br />I teach music composition, mapping in VX and simple eventing techniques. I have 4 music tutorials now, but after my fifth, I\'ll do a mapping tutorial. If you wanna see some of my lessons, go here: http://www.eminweb.com/forum/index.php?showforum=86

Starrodkirby86

ZeroBlade: As NAMK mentioned before, the sword is crooked. The blade area itself is very so-so, and reminds me of a chainsaw. The hilt/handle for it however is really nice, the handle makes it resemble a chainsaw even more. I better be careful with that weapon.

ZeroGun: Very futuristic. I recommend comparing this to a real gun to see the accuracy of it. Not bad though.

ZeroRang: It's just a boomerang with special techno-future add-ons. What's the jiff, specialty of it?

ZeroShield: A futuristic shield it looks like to me...though there's nothing special other than a theme change...You can easily replicate it in reality fortunately.

ZeroFist: I don't want to get punched with that. 0_0 Those two blades look very threatening, especially if they're added on to a fist. But they need better anatomy in accords to a real hand.

What's osu!? It's a rhythm game. Thought I should have a signature with a working rank. ;P It's now clickable!
Still Aqua's biggest fan (Or am I?).

Diokatsu