Because I am new at life...

Started by Reno-s--Joker, January 30, 2009, 07:11:22 am

Previous topic - Next topic

Reno-s--Joker

I have a few questions, which I'm sure only other people can answer.

1)
What is I PWN YOU AT GAMES standard? People get pretty macho about Brawl, so let's use that as a standard.
Is it amazing to beat Boss Battles on Intense? Or do people play it a million times to get that good? Don't people get really pissed when they get beaten in WiFi?

I'm used to being told that because I'm a girl, I don't have an innate talent for games like boys do. What is your opinion on this?

2)
Who here uses a disguise personality on the internet, and why or why not?  :huh:
I know I do...

3)
What percentage of the population do you think are flamers/trolls/whateveryoucallthosehorriblenastypeople?
Why are they like this?  :<_<:

And on a random note, is it just me or are a lot of people here quite young and at the same time very mature? I feel out of date... I joined the internet when I was 14... D: Actually, that's when I got my first sh*tty computer too. :o And um I have deduced that there is an IT on the forum, but how many females are there out there?  :???:

SPAMSPAMSPAMSPAMSPAMSJDGSJHGDSJHGDSSPAMSPAMSPAM

4)
Okay, last question. Wait, there isn't one.
I'm so boored and feeling a little emo, but I should be doing my English portfolio.  :shy:

Fantasist

January 30, 2009, 08:35:55 am #1 Last Edit: January 30, 2009, 08:38:11 am by Fantasist
Quote1)
What is I PWN YOU AT GAMES standard? People get pretty macho about Brawl, so let's use that as a standard.
Is it amazing to beat Boss Battles on Intense? Or do people play it a million times to get that good? Don't people get really pissed when they get beaten in WiFi?

I'm used to being told that because I'm a girl, I don't have an innate talent for games like boys do. What is your opinion on this?