Because I am new at life...

Started by Reno-s--Joker, January 30, 2009, 07:11:22 am

Previous topic - Next topic

fugibo

Lol, Leeroy Jenkin's PWN/PWNT rating is actually closer to 0 : infinite. Man, that guy is the definition of overnight celebrity.

And why is everyone so anti-IOWNYOUish? Me and my friend get half our fun out of doing that.

"Dude, I'm a level 15 dwarf paladin!!!!!!"
"Really? I'm a level 16 paladin. And I started last Tuesday."

Valcos

Lmao... do that all the time xD.

"Just hit level 30 8)"
"Well, I hit it last week  :roll:"
"Thats cause you fiend it... FIEND!!"
" :( "
"Pwnt your ass!"

Dont know why, people usually dont like getting called a fiend. :huh:
"We are all in the gutter, but some of us are looking at the stars."
-Oscar De La Hoya

Starrodkirby86

Because they feel inferior. They're not the one with the large penis size anymore. Someone beat them. Someone is better at what this person does. It's motivation of hate towards this guy and trying to surpass his skill. I say it's good motivation, but not all the time. Now, this goes into good sportsmanship. If you're a good sport, you'll be proud or happy of them. If you're a rotten egg, you'll just bee-yatch about them and malign them so much.

That's what I think at least.

What's osu!? It's a rhythm game. Thought I should have a signature with a working rank. ;P It's now clickable!
Still Aqua's biggest fan (Or am I?).

Reno-s--Joker

Quote from: NAMKCORthat's called 'sexism' and 'elitism'

I have always wondered what elitism was. Maybe I should do my homework.... *cowers from NAMKCOR*
Quote from: NAMKCOR and BlizzardDO YOUR HOMEWORK >8U

You old people (<3) just don't want to be the cause of my failure and dropping out of high school. LOL.... I appreciate it. :haha:

Quote from: BlizzardI'm trying to keep this community nice. Wink

Yaaaaay, and you're doing a great job of it! :D