Authors: Stripe103, Zeriab
Version: 1.3.2
Type: Achievement System
Key Term: Misc System

Introduction

Version History: ShowHide

• Version 1.0 (Sep 23, 2009)
    Yea, there was actually a version 1, but I took it down short after
    as many said that it was too hard to understand and that there wasn't any instructions included(which there wasn't)

• Version 1.1.0 (Jan 10, 2010)
    Instructions added.
    "XBOX Button" added

• Version 1.1.2 (Jan 21, 2010)
    Script only two script instead of 12.
    "XBOX Button" integrated in script.

• Version 1.2.0 (Jan 28, 2010)
    Windowskin added(no, I'm not very good at making windowskins, but it works)
    More options added

• Version 1.2.1 (Jan 28, 2010)
    Just a little update to make it more compatible with some scripts.

• Version 1.3.0 (Mar 30, 2010)
    I have added a Notification script that Night_Runner made for me for my game, but I thought that it would be great here.

• Version 1.3.2 (Jun 30, 2010)
    Ability to have the map as a background and to make the game continue even if in the menu.
    You can now change which key you want to use as the XBOX Button.

This achievements script is a modification from another script: Zeriabs QuestBook 1.2. The reason I chose to edit this is because I think it allready looked a bit like the XBOX Achievements menu. So I edited it to work like it too.
The main goal I'm aiming at is to make it look and work exactly like the XBOX achievements screen with windowskins and images.

Features

• Popup window. Evented feature

• "XBOX Button". When you are in the map, you can get to the achievements screen just by hitting "E".
    Instead of going into it through the menu.
    You can change this yourself to whatever key on the keyboard you want.

• A GamerScore variable

• Choose the name of your GamerScore

• Customizable background image and ability to use map as background

• Customizable windowskins at top and bottom

• Customizable Notification(by Night_Runner)