[XP] Blizz ABS Enemy HP Meter

Started by LiTTleDRAgo, February 12, 2011, 09:37:50 pm

Previous topic - Next topic

RoseSkye

I'd just like to note BlizzABS kicks XAS ass around the block and back. Normal BlizzABS naysayers are usually noobs that couldn't event their way out of a wet paper bag. That combo counter in the video is a B-ABS exclusive. The combo system in the video is a B-ABS deviant that turns the ABS into a fighter system... and that's the old version. The new M.A.G. system basically blows XAS and it's lame gradients out of the water. What drago's doing has basically already been done by my staff but without stealing an XAS script just because they have no imagination. Just sayin'... If Blizz and Mog ever had a contest my money is going on Blizz.

Blizzard

I am primarily a programmer, but I also have graphic skills. I've been long enough in game development and have good enough skills in Photoshop to be able to make some really good stuff. After all, if you take into consideration that I made some of the graphics in CP (some animations like the Analyze thing, sprite graphics like the warp portal and misc graphics like the whole menu except the background and the health bars in the monster arena) and that I made this forum skin, your money is well placed on me. >:3
Check out Daygames and our games:

King of Booze 2      King of Booze: Never Ever
Drinking Game for Android      Never have I ever for Android
Drinking Game for iOS      Never have I ever for iOS

Quote from: winkioI do not speak to bricks, either as individuals or in wall form.

Quote from: Barney StinsonWhen I get sad, I stop being sad and be awesome instead. True story.

Magus

No doubt, I'd also place my money on blizz. It's one thing after another, dude, blizz, how does it feel to be epic?
LEVEL ME DOWN. THE ANTI-BLIZZ GROUP IS AMONG YOU... Do it for the chick below...She watches..<br />

Blizzard

Goooooooooooooooood and sexy. <3