Hiryuu Night's hello

Started by hiryuu Night, April 20, 2009, 03:14:37 pm

Previous topic - Next topic

hiryuu Night

Hello i am Hiryruu night or Drake,

I am a gamer, i have played on many different systems recently i have started to get into rmxp (me and my friend are making a game). Although i am a newbie when it comes to Rpg maker I hope to become better at it. Anyway hello everybody

Aqua

Hello hello hello.

Mmm... a good way to learn is just by testing out different things (and reading tutorials... XD)

Make sure you're familiar with the basics of RMXP before going into more advanced stuff.

G_G

Welcome! Leave now or else you'll get eaten by IT :V:

Just kidding anyways welcome.

Hellfire Dragon

Hey Drake, welcome to CP 8) Nay updates on that game btw? your thread hasn't been updated for a while on TSG

Diokatsu

Starrodkirby86

Hiryuu reminds me of the character from Marvel v. Capcom...
So...what is the correct capitalization of that name? Hiryuu Night, which is used in the Subject; hiryuu Night, which is your username; or is it Hiryuu night, the name you used when saying hello? I'm confused. :P

Well, welcome Drake. Enjoy your stay. Please post more than just a welcome. D: :welcome:

What's osu!? It's a rhythm game. Thought I should have a signature with a working rank. ;P It's now clickable!
Still Aqua's biggest fan (Or am I?).

hiryuu Night

Quote from: Starrodkirby86 on April 20, 2009, 06:22:33 pm
Hiryuu reminds me of the character from Marvel v. Capcom...
So...what is the correct capitalization of that name? Hiryuu Night, which is used in the Subject; hiryuu Night, which is your username; or is it Hiryuu night, the name you used when saying hello? I'm confused. :P

Well, welcome Drake. Enjoy your stay. Please post more than just a welcome. D: :welcome:

Lol well it's Hiryuu Night must of forgot the capital. Reminds you of Marvel vs Capcom hmm never thought of it that way before....Hiryuu- Flying Dragon.

Anyway thank you all for the welcome.  :)