Boss Battle Competition [Non-ABS][XP]

Started by Reno-s--Joker, June 13, 2009, 12:47:13 am

Previous topic - Next topic

Seox

Quote from: Valcos on June 16, 2009, 02:51:00 pm
What if you have twins.... but they fuse together? :huh:

I don't know what Kirby and Reno think, but, obviously, if it's that they fuse INSTANTLY, of course that should be OK. If you damage them first.....I don't know.

Sorry. Just trying to offer my $35.50
... (<<<<<<<<<<<<<<< TEH DOTS OF DOOM. Hey, kinda catchy. :naughty:)

Sally

June 16, 2009, 03:49:31 pm #41 Last Edit: June 16, 2009, 04:10:06 pm by Sally
oo nice nice...

im keeping my ideas secret.

almost done with the events before the battle, the actual battle is gonna be hard, because im not good at making awesome battles...

Starrodkirby86

I'm really wondering why people are at such a high progress level in their boss battle when the due date is about 5 months away from now.

That being said, I'm not going to procrastinate, but I'm working a semi-gung ho pace that's somewhat slow overall.

What's osu!? It's a rhythm game. Thought I should have a signature with a working rank. ;P It's now clickable!
Still Aqua's biggest fan (Or am I?).

Seox

Quote from: Starrodkirby86 on June 16, 2009, 05:04:02 pm
I'm really wondering why people are at such a high progress level in their boss battle when the due date is about 5 months away from now.

That being said, I'm not going to procrastinate, but I'm working a semi-gung ho pace that's somewhat slow overall.

Meh. If I were entered, I wouldn't be able to wait on starting, either. And usually, if you make something (in ANYTHING that you do,) then leave it for any significant period of time and return, you'll almost get the feel of what a player would, because you've nearly forgotten it. Point being, letting it "marinate" will allow you to better edit it, IMHO.

PS: AHHHHHH!!!! Kirby's AV changed!!!!

Sally