A random guy from Finland.

Started by Nightowl Atticus, September 04, 2009, 01:32:58 pm

Previous topic - Next topic

Nightowl Atticus

Hello, I'm Nightowl Atticus, but call me rather Nightowl, NA, or Atticus.
And I'm from Finland too, like few other guys like Meyvn MaRa and Pyhankoski. (That explains my bad english :X )
You may ask do finns eat reindeers, well they do but they taste like shit, I don't like reindeer meat.
I have been making games with RPG Maker for probably 1-2 years, and unfortunately, I haven't finished even one. (Although I'm pretty good at RPG Making :shy: )

Oh, hobbies? Yeah, well I like bowling, drawing manga, RPG Making (of course), eating noodles, finnish baseball and playing Runescape (no 'zomg RS suxxxx!!111' posts, please)

Well that's pretty much all.
95% of teens would cry if they saw the Jonas Brothers @ the top of a skyscraper about to jump.
Copy and paste this if you are the 5% that would shout "Jump assholes!"

Aqua

winkio

Welcome.

Have too much fun
don't feel embarrassed about english (yours is great by the way)
Ask questions after you think about them

that's my advice. :)

Starrodkirby86

Hm...All people who speak Scandinavian languages seem to have a nice grasp of English, in my opinion.

Welcome. :o Are you all of you from RPG Maker Finland and the like?

What's osu!? It's a rhythm game. Thought I should have a signature with a working rank. ;P It's now clickable!
Still Aqua's biggest fan (Or am I?).

Nightowl Atticus

Yeah, I'm from RPG Maker Finland, known as MankeliHyrrä (MangleWhirligig for english)  :haha:
I'm quite experienced at RM2K3, but got tired and then I made some dungeons with my RMXP which haven't been
touched for months. And then I decided to register here. (Actually I was only going to ask a question from Blizz, but eh, I guess
I'll be active here)
95% of teens would cry if they saw the Jonas Brothers @ the top of a skyscraper about to jump.