Academics Section

Started by winkio, October 26, 2009, 09:50:35 pm

Previous topic - Next topic

Would you like this forum to have an academics section (especially for math)?

Yes
10 (66.7%)
No
1 (6.7%)
Neutral
4 (26.7%)

Total Members Voted: 14

winkio

October 26, 2009, 09:50:35 pm Last Edit: October 26, 2009, 10:19:27 pm by winkio
Initiative!

By the way you should give me mod powers on it
I think it would be useful.  Math is very relevant to comp sci, and hey, we have random sections for Role Playing, so why not?  (Role Playing is a cool section, I must admit).

fugibo

Seconded.

Look at recent shoutbox posts for proof.

G_G

Thirded. Maybe I can actually get help on some of my problems I have troubles with.

I'm not very good at math, I mean I'm decent at it but not that good.

Aqua

We could use this...
Or IRC...
*shrug*
I voted yes XD

Starrodkirby86

Oh great, now we can help those who want help on their homework! :V:

Actually, that does seem like a good opportunity to go there. Haha, why not? We're all intelligent individuals.

What's osu!? It's a rhythm game. Thought I should have a signature with a working rank. ;P It's now clickable!
Still Aqua's biggest fan (Or am I?).

Ryex

hey I'm is clac now and I'm only going to be doing for of it through college it would be nice to have a place to show off my new skill! or in the more likely case get help with them.
I no longer keep up with posts in the forum very well. If you have a question or comment, about my work, or in general I welcome PM's. if you make a post in one of my threads and I don't reply with in a day or two feel free to PM me and point it out to me.<br /><br />DropBox, the best free file syncing service there is.<br />

GAX

Wow winki, this is a great idea...we need more ideas like this!

Rule 2: ShowHide