yeah it was about 2 years ago Blizz.

FCF3a A+ C- D H- M P+ R T W- Z- Sf RLCT a cmn+++ d++ e++ f h+++ iw+++ j+ p sf+
Follow my project: MBlok | Find me on: tSwitch.us | Twitter | Tumblr

mila26

looks berry berry nice
i hope 2 see a demon soon

tSwitch

a demon?

if you mean a demo, there's a download link for the full game, it's done, not in progress, lol.

OracleGames

lol a "demon"
Hey Namkcor, i tried your game yesterday, but got stuck  :( i dont understad the controls, looks like as if i could
give infinite orders to a single character, how am i supposed to swamp them??
Nice music BTW

tSwitch

boisei0

Quote from: NAMKCOR on November 21, 2009, 12:05:47 am
read the manual

Like it wasn't that clear enough, read this, don't read this...
~Boisei0

Hellfire Dragon

November 21, 2009, 09:36:11 am #27 Last Edit: November 21, 2009, 11:45:00 am by Hellfire Dragon
Downloading it now NAMK, looks very awesome :)

EDIT: I started playing a while ago, cleared the first boss and I'm on the next part, liking it so far, nice work ;)

tSwitch

thanks, glad you're enjoying it :)

Quote from: boisei0 on November 21, 2009, 07:48:44 am
Quote from: NAMKCOR on November 21, 2009, 12:05:47 am
read the manual

Like it wasn't that clear enough, read this, don't read this...

exactly

OracleGames

November 21, 2009, 08:04:28 pm #29 Last Edit: November 21, 2009, 10:37:27 pm by OracleGames
That was rude, its not a tool its a game :o .. There should be at least a brief explanation IN the game for the average player that starts playing right away, i ensure most of them would just stop playing when they dont find an explanation for the most basic hotkeys.. well thats just my opinion, every commercial game now has the instructions included in the main program for a good reason..

winkio

November 21, 2009, 08:09:36 pm #30 Last Edit: November 21, 2009, 08:51:06 pm by winkio