~Darkness Becomes~ INTRO/CHARACTER SUBMISSIONS

Started by (Hexamin), March 08, 2010, 01:25:04 pm

Previous topic - Next topic

(Hexamin)

March 10, 2010, 02:56:48 pm #40 Last Edit: March 10, 2010, 03:00:37 pm by (Hexamin)
MS Paint and Photoshop 7.0, but I'm a photoshop noob.

Depending on the content of the day, the days may stretch out for more than one real life day.  These first couple days are just getting things rollin'.  It will really depend on how much feedback I'm getting from the players that day.

Like Kiba has already kinda bedded down for the night studying his crazy oxygen manipulation techniques, butttt the rest of the day is still open to storyline for anyone who wants to add it.

Although if you plan on traveling from Fendmoore to Port Brenan in one day, it aint happenin'.  
Spoiler: ShowHide
Unless you come by some nifty teleportation ability o.O
 Anyway, I do appreciate the feedback and will adjust accordingly!  Now let's see what Seles does today already!  :-P

Edit 1: In fact, if it works out, I'll probably be waiting until each active player has somehow concluded their day, i.e. sleep, travelling, etc.
Max 1111101000; characters remaining: 1110111000

Aqua

Well, I'm at school and probably won't be able to post my RP for another... 2-3 hours XP

Trainer Zydragon

Yeah I'm good for the whole 'wait til everyones done' thing, my characters gonna start having crazy dreams soon anyway (thankyou Azrael) so I can easily wake up in the middle of the night.

What if somone doesn't post for a day or two tho?

(Hexamin)

If people become idle I'll probably just assume that their sleeping.  If I don't like you, you might wake up in prison or a mental hospital or something.  Haha, just kidding.  Or am I??  Naw really, just kidding.  :naughty:

Trainer Zydragon

LOL I'd just bust out, being a Paladin and all xD

(Hexamin)

Haha, then I'd make your superiors put you on kitchen duty!  Lol