Here comes Artman !

Started by Hisaka, February 20, 2011, 03:57:23 pm

Previous topic - Next topic

Hisaka

Hi, im Hisaka, im not an american, i registered here because im a director of a french team of named Koraz. I would like recruit an american people makers. Personally im a musician, i like every kind of music except the Rap.

See ya !

Starrodkirby86

Welcome! Chaos Project is a very diverse forum, so enjoy your stay here. Blizzard isn't American himself, he's actually from Croatia. Best of luck in your recruitment.

Also, please share any of your public music works to us! We'd be more than willing to listen to them. :)

What's osu!? It's a rhythm game. Thought I should have a signature with a working rank. ;P It's now clickable!
Still Aqua's biggest fan (Or am I?).

Ryex

yep, we may speak English here but most of use aren't american (I am but there are a lot of other's who aren't). Welcome to chaos!  :evil:
I no longer keep up with posts in the forum very well. If you have a question or comment, about my work, or in general I welcome PM's. if you make a post in one of my threads and I don't reply with in a day or two feel free to PM me and point it out to me.<br /><br />DropBox, the best free file syncing service there is.<br />

Lobstrosity

Welcome to a Project purely based on Chaos. I don't know if many people here are American at all. Do you need American people to recruit, or just anyone that speaks English fluently?
Don't come any closer. I'm armed... with SCIENCE!

SBR*

February 21, 2011, 04:57:52 am #4 Last Edit: February 21, 2011, 05:01:11 am by SBR*
Welcome to CP :D!

Many of us aren´t American; I´m Dutch, like some of you may know. And who is Artman *confused*?

Cya :urgh:!

EDIT: Changed one word.

EDIT: Changed one word in the first edit...

RoseSkye

Quote from: SBR* on February 21, 2011, 04:57:52 am

Many of us aren´t American; I´m Dutch, like some of you may know. And who is Artman *confused*?

SBR*