Author Topic: The BSOD Saga  (Read 953 times)

Offline Crasger

  • Transcended Spirit
  • ***
  • Posts: 128
  • LV: 12
  • Gender: Male
  • Always working.
    • View Profile
The BSOD Saga
« on: May 29, 2014, 11:34:51 AM »
Once, whilst strolling around YouTube today I figured why the hell not watch this guy's thing called the "BSOD Saga"? I had already been watching his other series "Feeding the Trolls". I had felt like I wanted more of his material but I had watched most of the latter series.

So now, the BSOD Saga, a (currently) 8-part series. Mostly just a narration of this guy's predicament with crappy service and overall madness while trying to fix his computer with an intentionally crappy slideshow to boot. I guess you could call it a modern day radio drama.

I think you guys might get a kick outta this.

Part 1: Restarting Issues
(click to show/hide)

Part 2: Don't Panic
(click to show/hide)

Part 3: Every Possible Solution
(click to show/hide)

Part 4: The Long Wait
(click to show/hide)

Part 5: My Computer is Haunted
(click to show/hide)

Part 6: The Real Culprit
(click to show/hide)

Part 7: It Won't Turn On
(click to show/hide)

Part 8: The Road to Hell
(click to show/hide)

Part 9 coming soon, probably